Advanced Nurse Practitioner - Preston, PR1

Preston, Lancashire, England
PR2 2QG
AppLocum £ 40.0 Per hour Full time, Part time Save This Job
Pay
£ 40.0 Per hour
Hours
Full time, Part time
Type
Bank, Permanent, Temporary
Job level
Newly qualified, Qualified (non-manager)
Posted
9 Jun 2021
Closes
9 Aug 2021

Job Description

A friendly and supportive GP Surgery in Preston would like assistance with some cover.

Job Specification:

PR1 Preston GP Surgery

System: Emis

Rate: £40p/hr

Specifics: Appointments will be a mixture of triage and F2F appointments. General ANP duties.

Free parking on site.

Feedback: "It was nice working there, the staff are lovely and the practice manger is nice, very nice place to work."

Hours/Dates: Hours can be discussed, dates below.

Number of ANP Sessions Required

14/07/2021 Wed 2

16/07/2021 Fri 2

19/07/2021 Mon 2

20/07/2021 Tue 2

22/07/2021 Thu 2

23/07/2021 Fri 2

26/07/2021 Mon 2

27/07/2021 Tues 2

29/07/2021 Thu 2

30/07/2021 Fri 2

02/08/2021 Mon 2

03/08/2021 Tue 2

05/08/2021 Thu 2

06/08/2021 Fri 2

11/08/2021 Wed 2

18/08/2021 Wed 2

23/08/2021 Mon 2

24/08/2021 Tues 2

26/08/2021 Thu 2

27/08/2021 Fri 2

31/08/2021 Tue 2

15/10/2021 Fri 2

04/11/2021 Thu 2

05/11/2021 Fri 2

Benefits of Working with AppLocum:

- 24/7 service

- A dedicated consultant who actively seeks work in your area to suit your availability

- Weekly pay – competitive rates which can be paid via a range of payment methods e.g. PAYE, Umbrella Company, Limited Company

- Ad Hoc, Short-term, Long-term, Permanent Roles

- Referral & Loyalty Bonuses

Please get in touch if you or someone you know is interested!

Ref: ANP - Preston, PR1 (S.P.)

Job Details

Advanced Nurse Practitioner - Preston, PR1

Preston, Lancashire, Englandd AppLocum
Pay
£ 40.0 Per hour
Job level
Newly qualified, Qualified (non-manager)
Hours
Full time, Part time
Posted
9 Jun 2021
Type
Bank, Permanent, Temporary
Closes
9 Aug 2021

Get new jobs like this by email

We'll send you jobs that match this search

You're consenting to receive job alert emails. Unsubscribe at any time. Also you can 'Join' to create a full account to edit your preferences. Read our privacy policy for more details.

AppLocum - 60 jobs https://www.nurses.co.uk/Images/Default/recruiters/Thumbnail/ff8c035d-167c-41a6-82e5-84450b52beac131871925350996384.jpg
This job was posted to Nurse practitioner in Preston, Lancashire, England

Similar Jobs

Similar Jobs

Leigh, Greater Manchester, England£ 40.0 Per hour26th May 2021

Manchester, Greater Manchester, England£ 23.0 - 40.0 Per hour26th May 2021

Preston, Lancashire, England£ 40.0 Per hour23rd June 2021

Widnes, Cheshire, England£ 42.0 Per hour11th June 2021

Salford, Greater Manchester, England£ 40.0 - 50.0 Per hour24th June 2021

Wigan, Greater Manchester, England£ 38.5 - 62.0 Per hour7th June 2021

Bolton, Greater Manchester, England£ 45.753 - 51.668 Per year14th June 2021

Thelwall, Warrington, Cheshire, England£ 19.25 Per hour18th June 2021

Accrington, Lancashire, England£ 23500.0 - 26404.0 Per year14th June 2021

Liverpool, Merseyside, England£ 38.89 - 44.503 Per year16th June 2021

Show More
Apply now