Registered Nurse Care home Amazing Reviews

Bishop Auckland, Durham, England
DL13 3NG
Appoint Healthcare £ 27000.0 - 35900.0 Per year Full time Save This Job
Pay
£ 27000.0 - 35900.0 Per year
Hours
Full time
Type
Permanent
Job level
Qualified (non-manager)
Posted
3 Apr 2021
Closes
3 May 2021

Job Description

Registered Nurse
  • Location : Bishop Auckland, County Durham
  • Position: Registered Nurse - RN, adult nurse, mental health nurse, learning disability nurse
  • Care Categories: Dementia and Memory Care
  • Resident Admission Age: 65 + years
  • Salary: £15.72 per hour £27,000 (Based on 33 hours)
  • Top Benefits: Paid NMC pin and DBS check
  • Hours: Full time hours or Part time hours depending on preference (22 hours, 33 hours and/or 44 hours options available)
  • Shifts: Days shifts or Night shifts or a mixture of both 8/8 start and finish times
  • Contract type: Permanent

*Paid NMC PIN renewal, we cover your annual registration fee

*Paid DBS Check

*9.7/10 RATED ON Apply

Further Details: Are you highly motivated nurse either newly qualified or experienced Registered Nurse RN, adult nurse RNG, mental health nurse RMN, learning disability nurse RNLD to work within our service located Bishop Auckland, County Durham

The home is a is a charming care home offering residential, nursing and residential memory care, for those living with dementia. The extensively trained team will deliver all the specialist care and support services that loved ones require. All staff are caring and jolly with the biggest hearts, every member of the team is affectionate understanding all Residents and their individual needs.

Shift Pattern and Salary: The home can be very accommodating with shifts offering full time and part time, days and nights depending on your preference, the home can also look at fixed shifts in certain circumstances and shifts are usually start 8/8. Salaries are usually higher than NHS and can be negotiable dependant on experience

*review: While I have lived here, I am very pleased with staff and residents. I find the meals very varied and good. I am very content to stay here; everyone is very friendly and kind*

Pre - Registered Nurses: We have a fantastic in-house training and Development programme that has been approved by the NHS, which means high levels of support.

Registered Nurse Benefits:
  • Many benefits in line with the NHS
  • Your NMC pin is paid for by the company *£120
  • A thorough induction programme
  • A very strong talent development programme with a clear development structure
  • Sponsorship of professional qualifications through our Individual Professional Devel-opment (IPD) panel
  • Leadership & management development
  • 28 Days annual leave including Bank holidays
  • CPD top up
  • Free eye test and savings on optical care
  • Employee assistance programme - access to counselling and legal services 24/7
  • Indemnity insurance for all nurses
  • Childcare vouchers
  • Free uniform
  • Free DBS
  • Free on-site parking

How to Apply if you are a Registered Nurse:

You must have a registered nurse pin RGN / RMN / RNLD qualification

I am happy to work around you as much as I can, even though my working hours are 8.30am to 5.30pm - I am always available on email or text Apply- this number is only for texting. If you do decide to text, please pop your name on there so I know its from you.

For more information regarding this vacancy or to apply, please contact Danielle Barrett on Applyor send a copy of your CV to Apply

APPNH1DB

Ref: AG32857

Job Details

Registered Nurse Care home Amazing Reviews

Bishop Auckland, Durham, Englandd Appoint Healthcare
Pay
£ 27000.0 - 35900.0 Per year
Job level
Qualified (non-manager)
Hours
Full time
Posted
3 Apr 2021
Type
Permanent
Closes
3 May 2021

Get new jobs like this by email

We'll send you jobs that match this search

You're consenting to receive job alert emails. Unsubscribe at any time. Also you can 'Join' to create a full account to edit your preferences. Read our privacy policy for more details.

Appoint Healthcare - 2884 jobs https://www.nurses.co.uk/Images/Default/recruiters/Thumbnail/9b0c26a6-900b-4071-a932-a14911d179ef132379026755068884.jpg
This job was posted to Ward nurse in Bishop Auckland, Durham, England

Similar Jobs

Similar Jobs

Dudley, Cramlington, Tyne and Wear, England£ 26598.0 - 35464.0 Per year25th March 2021

Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, England£ 26000.0 - 34700.0 Per year22nd March 2021

Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, England£ 32500.0 - 34500.0 Per year8th April 2021

Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, England£ 31800.0 - 1.0 Per year15th March 2021

Durham, Durham, England£ 16.0 - 21.0 Per hour16th March 2021

Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, England£ 28005.0 - 37866.0 Per year22nd March 2021

Newton Aycliffe, Durham, England£ 26500.0 - 35400.0 Per year4th April 2021

Durham, Durham, England£ 28500.0 - 38000.0 Per year20th March 2021

Bishop Auckland, Durham, England£ 27000.0 - 35900.0 Per year19th March 2021

Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, England£ 29900.0 - 1.0 Per year3rd April 2021

Show More
Apply now